ICCO Reveals 2017 Hall of Fame inductees

Five global industry leaders have been chosen to join the International Communications Consultancy Organisation’s (ICCO) International Hall of Fame.

Introduced in 2003, ICCO’s Hall of Fame represents an exclusive recognition of the exceptional progress its members have made towards the internationalisation of the public relations industry.

The inductees are Christopher Graves, President, Ogilvy Center for Behavioral Science; Renate Skoff, Co-Founder, The Skills Group; Madan Bahal, Managing Director, Adfactors PR; Maxim Behar, CEO, M3 Communications Group; Francis Ingham, Managing Director, PRCA and Chief Executive ICCO.

These people have enhanced the discipline and expanded the scope of public relations activity globally.

The group was inducted into the Hall of Fame following the official announcement at the ICCO Global Awards 2017 at the Andaz London Liverpool Street Hotel in London.

Elise Mitchell, President, ICCO, said: “The ICCO Hall of Fame recognises a very select group of professionals who have made exceptional contributions to the public relations industry and the larger business community. These individuals are game-changers who have made a real impact through their leadership, innovative thinking and business success. We are delighted to recognise their professional accomplishments with this honour and are grateful for their contributions.”

The International ICCO Hall of Fame can be viewed here.