ICCO Reveals 2013 Hall of Fame Inductees


Founders of APCO Worldwide, Le Public Systeme Hopscotch and Hunstworth Group receive the highest ICCO honour during the 2013 Paris Summit.


The International Communications Consultancy Organisation (ICCO) last week announced this year’s recipients of the ICCO Hall of Fame award: Founder and CEO of APCO Worldwide Margery Kraus, Founder and Chairman of Le Public Systeme Hopscotch Lionel Chouchan, and founder and CEO of Huntsworth Group Lord Chadlington.


Introduced in 2003, ICCO Hall of Fame represents an exclusive recognition of the exceptional progress its members have made towards the internationalisation of the public relations industry. The list of all ICCO Hall of Fame Members can be found here.



The Hall of Fame induction ceremony took place during the Gala Dinner on 10th October 2013 celebrating 500_icco_summit03913_ref0420copyenn200425thAnniversary of ICCO Member Association Syntec that represents the largest PR consultancies in France. The dinner followed the first day of the                                                      Global ICCO Summit in                                                            Paris.



You can view the full photo gallery of the Gala Dinner here.


David Gallagher

“This year at the ICCO Summit we were discussing how the PR industry needs to change in order to be relevant in the future, and our three extraordinary Hall of Fame recipients have demonstrated throughout their entire careers the tenacity to question the status quo, and succeed by doing things differently. They should be an inspiration to all of us.”
David Gallagher, ICCO President; Senior Partner and CEO EMEA of Ketchum