Loading Events

« All Events

ICCO European Forum

June 13 @ 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Register HERE

The ICCO European Forum is an annual gathering of agency and in-house members along with topic experts from across Europe and beyond, with a focus on European issues. This year, the topics will centre around themes from our Communication Challenges whitepaper in partnership with the Council of Europe, as well as action and response to the latest in Ukraine.

Speakers and panellists confirmed from Austria, Belgium, Finland France, Germany, Italy, Poland, and Ukraine with more to be announced.

Register now to be part of the debate with Europe’s PR leaders.

Day: June 13th, 2022
Time: 1:00pm – 5:00PM CEST/ 12:00 – 16:00GMT/ 7:00am – 11:00am EST

13:00 – 13:15 – Welcome, ICCO Europe President
13:15 – 13:30 – Modern Challenges in Communications Introduction
13:30 – 14:15 – Panel 1 – Freedom of speech and freedom of press
14:15 – 15:00 – Panel 2 – Media education and literacy
15:00 – 15:15 – Break
15:00 – 15:45 – Panel 3 – AI and digital media ethics
15:45 – 16:30 – Panel 4 – Ukraine Support Network
16:30 – 16:45 – Summary

Register HERE

Details

Date:
June 13
Time:
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, , , , , , , ,

Details

Date:
June 13
Time:
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, , , , , , , ,